Psychology

Witte, Sonja

Sonja Witte works as research associate for the department MA Psychoanalytical Cultural Studies of the International Psychoanalytic University (IPU) Berlin. She holds a PhD from the University of Bremen. Her research focuses on Psychoanalytical Film and...

Details

Wörler, Frank

Frank Wörler received a PhD from Hochschule für bildende Künste HFBK Hamburg, Germany. His research fields are French philosophy, epistemology and philosophy of science.

Details

Zeul, Mechthild

Mechthild Zeul (Dipl. Psych., PhD) is a practicing psychoanalyst in the German Psychoanalytic Association and the Madrid Psychoanalytic Association. Her research interests are psychoanalytic theory and film, psychoanalytic histories of illness as well as...

Details

Zielke, Barbara

Barbara Zielke (Dr. phil.) is teaching psychology at the Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany, at the Hamburger Fern-Hochschule (Germany) and at the Alpen-Adria-University Klagenfurt (Austria).

Details

Zirfas, Jörg

Jörg Zirfas is Professor of Education and Anthropology at the University of Cologne, Germany. Focus of research: Historical and educational anthropology, philosophy and psychoanalysis of education, educational ethnography, aesthetics, culture and education.

Details
11 11

We use cookies to enable the use of certain functions on this website.

Privacy statement

Psychology / Program Areas

Wiencke, Markus

Markus Wiencke (Dr. phil.), Ethnologe und Psychologe, interessiert sich für kulturelle und soziale Diversity und die daraus entstehenden Synergien. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Birgit Metzger, einer Designerin, hat er die Bluebilities GmbH in Berlin...

Details

Wimmer, Michael

Michael Wimmer (Dr. phil.) ist Professor für Systematische Erziehungswissenschaft an der Universität Hamburg. Forschungsschwerpunkte: Erziehungs- und Bildungsphilosophie im Kontext gesellschaftlicher Transformationsprozesse; Dekonstruktion und...

Details

Witte, Sonja

Sonja Witte (Dr. phil.) ist Kulturwissenschaftlerin und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Master-Studiengang Kulturwissenschaften an der International Psychoanalytic University (IPU) Berlin. Sie promovierte mit einer Studie über Dynamiken des Unbewussten...

Details

Wörler, Frank

Frank Wörler promovierte an der Hochschule für bildende Künste HFBK Hamburg. Er forscht zu französischer Philosophie, Erkenntnis- und Wissenschaftstheorie.

Details

Zettler, Daniel

Daniel Zettler (Dipl.-Pol.), geb. 1979, hat an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main am Fachbereich Gesellschaftswissenschaften in Soziologie promoviert. An der Freien Universität Berlin und an der Universität Augsburg studierte er Politikwissenschaft...

Details

Zeul, Mechthild

Mechthild Zeul (Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.) ist praktizierende Psychoanalytikerin der Deutschen Psychoanalytischen Vereinigung und der Madrider Psychoanalytischen Vereinigung. Ihre Forschungsschwerpunkte sind psychoanalytische Theorie und Film,...

Details

Zielke, Barbara

Barbara Zielke (Dr. phil.), Diplom-Psychologin, lehrt Psychologie an der TU-Chemnitz (Fachbereich Interkulturelle Kommunikation), der Alpen-Adria Universität Klagenfurt (Cultural Studies) sowie der Fern-Hochschule Hamburg (Pflegemanagement). Ihre...

Details

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen bereitzustellen.

Datenschutzerklärung